Archive for March 21st, 2011

March 21, 2011

b*spoke » handmade (with love) labels :: how to make your own

b*spoke » handmade (with love) labels :: how to make your own.

 

 

I happened to stumble apun this the other day. I have been looking to make some labels for my Etsy shop. I really don`t  want to spend a lot of money at this time But still wanted a cool label. I looked into screen printing, which I have done before a little mess, a little costly, and it takes up a lot of space which I don’t have! So when I came acrossed this I was totally stoked! It took me about a week to get everything together. So when I finally got to experiment I was very excited! In Bethany’s post she used a top loading. Well…I only have a front loader where it bends the paper around. I put the fabric in very carefully and it worked!!!! So no matter which kind of printer you use they both work! Enjoy. If anyone makes tags I would love to see them!!!!! Thanks Bethany!!!